top of page




City of Ruin Cover Reveal Images.png
City of Ruin eReader.png

The Collector is coming to claim what he’s owed.

Centuries ago, the skies turned black, and for 300 years, Londoners survived in the dank, underground tunnels of the city. Until one day, a stranger from a faraway land offered to save them. Though it wasn’t without cost . . . and he has come to collect.

When Selene is taken to Master Blackburn’s infamous estate, she fears she and the orphans she’s sworn to protect will meet a gruesome end, like so many others before them. But the beastly landowner is not all there is to fear, and Selene soon learns nothing in Briarwood is as it seems.

Travel beyond the City of Ruin, through the secret passageways and haunted woods, to a land shrouded in secrets in this atmospheric retelling of Jane Eyre and Beauty and the Beast.

This is the first book in the richly imagined Ruined Lands, a Forgotten Lands sister series and collection of historical fantasy and dystopian fairy tale retellings.

Triggers include: Implied and thwarted sexual assault/uneasy situations, child abuse/child labor/off page child death, cursing and violence, death and dying


Sea of Storms 3DCover.png

Mortal enemies or fated mates?

Throughout Norseland, the Reaper’s name is whispered–an infamous sea captain who visits the frozen kingdom with each rising tide to collect a shipful of people. No one knows where he’s from or where he takes them, only that he leaves wreck and ruin in his wake.


After a terrible tragedy, Brynn, a rebel with nothing left to lose, wakes on the ship of the man who has both haunted her memories and stalked her dreams since she was a child. Even bloody and broken, she vows she’ll kill the Reaper before they reach his home across the sea.


But the gods of old play wicked games, and stranded together, destiny weaves an epic love story of pain, passion, and jaw-dropping discoveries.

Triggers include: Implied and thwarted sexual assault/uneasy situations, cursing, violence, death and dying, and off-page child death


Once upon a time, there was a desperate princess, a scythe-wielding huntsman, and a band of Viking horsemen.

Princess Thora, youngest daughter of the infamous Queen of Norseland, has only known life behind the walls of Winterwood Keep. Shut away from the outside world, Thora awaits the day she is called upon to fulfill her royal duty. When that day arrives, and Thora learns she will marry the kingdom’s most sinister chieftain, she must decide between her freedom and the dangers stalking the wild winter lands, or her obligation to her kingdom and confronting the evils that lurk the castle corridors she calls home.

It’s not long before Thora learns nothing is quite what it seems, and with an unlikely ally at her side, she embarks on a journey that will alter the fabric of Norseland forever.

Triggers include: thwarted sexual and physical assault, suicidal thoughts, domestic abuse, off page infanticide.


bottom of page